Internetové knihkupectví Knihy24.cz Knihy ze zahraničí, zahraniční knihy, Dovoz knih a publikací, knihy ze Spojených Států, Německa, Velké Británie.


 [2637836]
 [1028530]

   více

Detailní kategorie
BISAC

Nové knížky
Denně aktualizujeme databázi (cen a dostupnosti). Realizace objednávky: 25 pracovních dnů.

Použité knížky
Hodnocení na požádání. Realizace objednávky 4-8 týdnů.

Knížky jsou posílány ze zahraničí
Platba předem. Neprodáváme na dobírku.

Hogwarts Library J. K. Rowling 9781338132328 Arthur A. Levine Books Hogwarts Library
Inside readers will find books treasured by users of the great library at Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, Newt Scamander's master work on magical creatures; Quidditch Through the Ages, a comprehensive history of the game and its rules; and The Tales of Beedle the Bard, with an introduction and illustrations by J.K. Rowling...
Beauty and the Beast Deluxe Original Novel Disney Book Group                        Disney Storybook Art Team 9781484780985 Disney Press Beauty and the Beast Deluxe Original Novel
Smart, bookish Belle, a captive in the Beast's castle, has become accustomed to her new home and has befriended its inhabitants. When she comes upon Nevermore, an enchanted book unlike anything else she has seen in the castle, Belle finds herself pulled into its pages and transported to a world of glamour and intrigue. The adventures Belle has always imagined, the dreams she was forced to...
    
1082 1028
    
522
Wildly Into the Dark: Typewriter Poems and the Rattlings of a Curious Mind Tyler Knott Gregson 9780399176012 Tarcherperigee Wildly Into the Dark: Typewriter Poems and the Rattlings of a Curious Mind
The most intimate and eclectic poetry collection yet from bestselling author and online sensation Tyler Knott Gregson
With loyal fans around the world and across the internet, Tyler Knott Gregson is reinventing poetry for a new generation, using Instagram and Tumblr to reach readers where they are.
Tyler s third collection includes more of his popular Typewriter Series poems...
Preparing for Easter: Forty Devotions from C. S. Lewis C. S. Lewis 9780062641649 HarperOne Preparing for Easter: Forty Devotions from C. S. Lewis
Together in one special volume, selections from the best of beloved bestselling author C. S. Lewis s classic works for readers contemplating the "grand miracle" of Jesus s resurrection.

Preparing for Easter is a concise, handy companion for the faithful of all Christian traditions and the curious to help them deepen their knowledge and consideration of this holy season a time of...
    
521 495
    
522
Lilac Girls Martha Hall Kelly 9781101883082 Ballantine Books Lilac Girls
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.
New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate...
A Piece of the World Christina Baker Kline 9780062356260 William Morrow & Company A Piece of the World
"A Piece of the World is a graceful, moving and powerful demonstration of what can happen when a fearless literary imagination combines with an inexhaustible curiosity about the past and the human heart: a feat of time travel, a bravura improvisation on the theme of art history, a wonderful story that seems to have been waiting, all this time, for Christina Baker Kline to come...
    
495
    
790
The Cut Flower Garden Erin Benzakein Julie Chai 9781452145761 Chronicle Books The Cut Flower Garden
From Erin Benzakein, a leader in the locaflor farm-to-centerpiece movement and owner of internationally renowned Floret Flower Farm, Cut Flower Garden is equal parts instruction and inspiration a book overflowing with lush photography of magnificent flowers and breathtaking arrangements organized by season. This beautiful guide to growing, harvesting, and arranging gorgeous blooms...

    
 
841 799