Kniha:  » Koníčky  » Zvířata


 [1660833]
 [1045240]
 [71352]
 [116687]
• Komiksy
 [25209]
 [18203]
 [362007]
 [85774]
[6382]
[10202]
[18563]
[6365]
[12460]
 [31657]
 [171953]
 [16133]
 [2175]
• Jiné
 [233054]
 [1206]
 [57731]
 [299891]
 [285025]
 [368]
• Sport
 [43459]
• Umění
 [143846]
 [2320]
 [106566]
• Zdraví
 [59902]

Detailní kategorie
BISAC

Nové knížky
Denně aktualizujeme databázi (cen a dostupnosti). Realizace objednávky: 25 pracovních dnů.

Použité knížky
Hodnocení na požádání. Realizace objednávky 4-8 týdnů.

Knížky jsou posílány ze zahraničí
Platba předem. Neprodáváme na dobírku.

Počet na stránce:

Zobrazit knihy:
|
|
   
| jdi na stranu:

Zvířata

 What's Your Dog Telling You? Martin McKenna 9780733329364 HC 360
The book to own if you want to know EXACTLY what your dog is thinking - and why your dog sometimes behaves strangely. Martin 'The Dog Man' McKenna translates the language of dog and shares simple, ingenious ways to improve your dog's behaviour. After helping thousands of people improve their dogs' behaviour, Martin 'The Dog Man' McKenna believes the real problem is the same as it's always been -...
cena: 313
    
What's Your Dog Telling You?
 Choosing the Perfect Puppy Pippa Mattinson 9781785034374 Ebury Press
Somewhere out there is the dog of your dreams With over 200 breeds to choose from, how do you know which would be right for you? In this book you will discover:
How to compare pedigree with mixed breeds; at-a-glance information on the most popular dog breeds in the world; how to choose the best place to start searching; how to choose the right puppy from a litter.
Written by industry...
cena: 436
    
Choosing the Perfect Puppy
 Kennel Club's Illustrated Breed Standards: The Official Guide to Registered Breeds  The Kennel Club 9781785035265

The Kennel Club's Breed Standards form the basis for judging dogs at all licensed breed shows. This fully revised edition of the authoritative guide outlines the descriptive "standards" for each of the 201 pure breeds of dog now recognized by the Kennel Club. The book has been completely updated by a panel of experts to incorporate the latest standards for all breeds in each of the principal...

cena: 1416
    
Kennel Club's Illustrated Breed Standards: The Official Guide to Registered Breeds
 Waders of Europe  Gejl, Lars 9781472947055
cena: 1324
    
Waders of Europe
 Gizelle's Bucket List: My Life with a Very Large Dog Lauren Watt 9781501123658 Simon & Schuster
The playful, epic adventure of a 160-pound English Mastiff and the twentysomething girl who grew up alongside her--Marley & Me for a whole new generation.
Lauren Watt took her 160-pound English Mastiff to college--so of course after graduation, Gizelle followed Lauren to her first, tiny apartment in New York. Because Gizelle wasn't just a dog; she was a roommate, sister, confidante,...
cena: 625
    
Gizelle's Bucket List: My Life with a Very Large Dog
 Inside of a Dog -- Young Readers Edition: What Dogs See, Smell, and Know Alexandra Horowitz Sarah L. Thomson Sean Vidal Edgerton 9781481450942 Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
From an animal behaviorist and dog enthusiast comes an adorable, "engaging, and comprehensive" (School Library Journal) guide to understanding how our canine friends see the world based on the #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon, Inside of a Dog--now adapted for a younger audience

Want to know what dogs are thinking? What they feel, and what they can spell with that...

cena: 226
    
Inside of a Dog -- Young Readers Edition: What Dogs See, Smell, and Know
 Equus Lost?: How We Misunderstand the Nature of the Horse-Human Relationship--Plus Brave New Ideas for the Future Francesco D Jose Schoorl 9781570767982 Trafalgar Square Books
In the 1980s, the world of riding, training, and competing with horses took a major turn with the spread of natural horsemanship, which at its most basic foundation rejects the use of abusive techniques and relies on methods derived from understanding the dynamics of free-roaming horse herds. Since then, equestrians across disciplines have incorporated elements of natural horsemanship into...
cena: 507
    
Equus Lost?: How We Misunderstand the Nature of the Horse-Human Relationship--Plus Brave New Ideas for the Future
 So Sweet Black Labrador Retriever Dog Pet Journal: 150 Page Lined Notebook/Diary Cs Creations 9781542713412 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
This journal with 150 ruled pages awaits your writing pleasure. You can use it to record your hopes and dreams, express your gratitude, to keep a bucket list, as a daily diary, or to jot down your "To-Do" lists. The possibilities are endless and the choice is all yours. Enjoy
cena: 285
    
So Sweet Black Labrador Retriever Dog Pet Journal: 150 Page Lined Notebook/Diary
 Principles of Livestock Breeding Sewall Wright Jackson Chambers 9781542719933 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
This special re-print edition of Sewall Wright's book "Principles of Livestock Breeding" is a short guide to the subject of breeding animals of various types to perfection. Published in 1920 by the US Department of Agriculture this short guide to livestock breeding explores the basics of the common principles that are used to improve livestock and other animals. Topics include The Evolution of...
cena: 260
    
Principles of Livestock Breeding
 The Education of Will: A Mutual Memoir of a Woman and Her Dog Patricia B. McConnell 9781501150159 Atria Books
In this powerful, soul-searching memoir, beautifully written in the vein of A Pack of Two and Wild, animal behaviorist Dr. Patricia McConnell recounts for the first time the compelling story of her dark past, memories of which are triggered by a troubled dog named Will.

World-renowned as a source of science and soul, Patricia McConnell combines brilliant insights into canine...

cena: 649
    
The Education of Will: A Mutual Memoir of a Woman and Her Dog
 I Am Yorkshire Terrier - Scrappy, Excitable, and Fond of Attention - Composition Notebook: College Ruled Writer's Notebook for School / Teacher / Offi I. Love My Dog Journals and Compositions 9781542736206 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
This dog lovers notebook features the quote 'I AM Yorkshire Terrier - Scrappy, Excitable, And Fond Of Attention' on the cover and is perfect for dog lovers and can be used as a notebook, journal or composition book It has College Ruled Paper, with 100 Sheets (200 Pages), measuring at 9.69 in x 7.44 in. This Composition Notebook has a Glossy, Sturdy Paperback Cover, perfect bound, for a stylish...
cena: 284
    
I Am Yorkshire Terrier - Scrappy, Excitable, and Fond of Attention - Composition Notebook: College Ruled Writer's Notebook for School / Teacher / Offi
 Me. Destructive? Nah Weimaraner Bored Composition Notebook: College Ruled Writer's Notebook for School / Teacher / Office / Student [ Softback * Perfe I. Love My Dog Journals and Compositions 9781542737692 Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
This dog lovers notebook features the quote 'Me. Destructive? Nah Weimaraner Bored' on the cover and is perfect for dog lovers and can be used as a notebook, journal or composition book. It has College Ruled Paper, with 100 Sheets (200 Pages), measuring at 9.69 in x 7.44 in. This Composition Notebook has a Glossy, Sturdy Paperback Cover, perfect bound, for a stylish and beautiful look and feel....
cena: 284
    
Me. Destructive? Nah Weimaraner Bored Composition Notebook: College Ruled Writer's Notebook for School / Teacher / Office / Student [ Softback * Perfe
 Complete Kitten Care Amy Shojai 9781944423162 Furry Muse Publishing
cena: 408
    
Complete Kitten Care
 Birds Art Life Death A Field Guide to the Small and Significant Maclear, Kyo 9780008209285
'Now when I hear birdsong, I feel an entry to that understory. When I am feeling too squeezed on the ground, exhausted by everything in my care, I look for a little sky. There are always birds flying back and forth, city birds flitting around our human edges, singing their songs.'
cena: 436
    
Birds Art Life Death A Field Guide to the Small and Significant
Počet knih v dané kategorii: 18390