Owen King » knihy


 [1688218]
 [1087065]

   více

Detailní kategorie
BISAC

Nové knížky
Denně aktualizujeme databázi (cen a dostupnosti). Realizace objednávky: 25 pracovních dnů.

Použité knížky
Hodnocení na požádání. Realizace objednávky 4-8 týdnů.

Knížky jsou posílány ze zahraničí
Platba předem. Neprodáváme na dobírku.

Výsledky vyhledáváni
Kategorie:  třídění: Počet na stránce: | přejít na stránku
Ve standardním prodeji: v předprodeji: všechny:

Vyhledaných knih: 14


 Double Feature Owen King 9781451676891
An epic debut novel about a young man coming to terms with his life in the process and aftermath of making his first film--from critically acclaimed short story writer Owen King--for readers of Joshua Ferris, Sam Lipsyte, and Chad Harbach.

SAM DOLAN is a young man coming to terms with his life in the process and aftermath of making his first film. He has a difficult relationship with...

cena: 632
    
Double Feature
 The Art of Nlp Skills for Learning Owen King 9781523941469
This updated and expanded second edition of Book provides a user-friendly introduction to the subject, Taking a clear structural framework, it guides the reader through the subject's core elements, which can be used as a learning material for students pursuing their studies in undergraduate and graduate levels in universities and colleges and those who want to learn the topic via a short and...
cena: 325
    
The Art of Nlp Skills for Learning
 Sleeping Beauties  King, Stephen|||King, Owen 9781473665194
A spectacular father/son collaboration like no other, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?
cena: 640
    
Sleeping Beauties
 Sleeping Beauties - audiobook Stephen King Owen King 9781508238126
In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?

In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep; they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze. If they are awakened, if the gauze wrapping their bodies is disturbed or violated, the...

cena: 1408
    
Sleeping Beauties - audiobook
 Sleeping Beauties Stephen King Owen King 9781501163401
In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?

In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep: they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze. If they are awakened, if the gauze wrapping their bodies is disturbed or...

cena: 780
    
Sleeping Beauties
 Invasion Charles Owen King 9781453553237
cena: 517
    
Invasion
 Invasion Charles Owen King 9781453553244
cena: 901
    
Invasion
 Who Can Save Us Now?: Brand-New Superheroes and Their Amazing (Short) Stories Owen King John McNally 9781416566441
Twenty-two of today's most talented writers (and comics fans) unite in Who Can Save Us Now?, an anthology featuring brand-new superheroes equipped for the threats and challenges of the twenty-first century -- with a few supervillains thrown in for good measure. Edited and with contributions by Owen King (We're All in This Together) and John McNally (America's Report Card), Who...
cena: 398
    
Who Can Save Us Now?: Brand-New Superheroes and Their Amazing (Short) Stories
 The Devil's Own Work (Valancourt 20th Century Classics) Alan Judd Owen King 9781941147382
"More chills in its little length than in a whole shelf of bestsellers." - Stephen King
"At once moral fable, cautionary ghost story and inspired attack on the whole hellbent drift of modern letters, this is a splendid tale, splendidly told, which Ford or Henry James would have been glad to have written." - Robert Nye, Guardian
"Wry and insightful . . . toys with the notion of...
cena: 485
    
The Devil's Own Work (Valancourt 20th Century Classics)
 Wreck of the Whale Ship Essex: The Complete Illustrated Edition: The Extraordinary and Distressing Memoir That Inspired Herman Melville's Moby-Dick Owen Chase Gilbert King 9780760357361

Owen Chase was the first mate on the ill-fated American whaling ship Essex, which was attacked and sunk by a sperm whale in the southern Pacific Ocean in 1820.

The crew spent months at sea in leaking boats and endured the blazing sun, attacks by killer whales, and lack of food. The men were forced to resort to cannibalism before the final eight survivors were rescued....

cena: 609
    
Wreck of the Whale Ship Essex: The Complete Illustrated Edition: The Extraordinary and Distressing Memoir That Inspired Herman Melville's Moby-Dick
 Then Like the Blind Man: Orbie's Story Freddie Owen Wegela Dave King  9780982926970
A storm is brewing in the all-but-forgotten backcountry of Kentucky. And, for young Orbie Ray, the swirling heavens may just have the power to tear open his family's darkest secrets. Then Like The Blind Man: Orbie's Story is the enthralling debut novel by Freddie Owens, which tells the story of a feisty wunderkind in the segregated South of the 1950s, and the forces he must overcome to restore...
cena: 354
    
Then Like the Blind Man: Orbie's Story
 Intro to Alien Invasion Owen King Mark Jude Poirier Nancy Ahn 9781476763408
In this wildly entertaining collaboration, novelists Owen King and Mark Jude Poirier team up with illustrator Nancy Ahn to present a wickedly funny graphic novel about an alien invasion on a college campus.

Stacey, a brilliant, overachieving astrobiology major at Fenton College, had planned on just another lonely Spring Break on campus. But when a hurricane batters the small college town,...

cena: 429
    
Intro to Alien Invasion